Tags

Sorry for the long hiatus.. Really have been busy juggling with studies and work and my beauty sleep =.=

I need more time…and time and still time.

I have been trying out different products and hope to share my views with you guys real soon!

I have a piece of news to share now. JadeIsabelle Liang is having a blog turned 3 giveaway!

Benefits eyeshadown set for giveaway! There are 3 to be won =)))

Most Glamorous Nudes Ever

Easiest Nudes Ever

Sexiest Nudes Ever

Join the GIVEAWAY here!

Remember to email the screenshots and what you have done to jade[at]jadeisabelle[dot]com to confirm you entries! Deadline – 12pm, 17 July 2013

Note:

  • Giveaway is open to international participants.
  • Prizes will be sent to winners via registered post.
  • Winners will be announced on the Blog in the week commencing Monday, 22 July 2013.
