Dear Readers

Sorry for the long hiatus..being busy with work and school. I will be more active here after my examinations in April! And I will be blogging about a well-known Japanese brand skincare =)

Today I shall post a short post about INSINC.
Have you all heard of INSINC? It is a new website to encourage communters to take the train during non-peak and off-peak period. In order to rewards those who do so, one can gain points and maintain their status(Bronze, Silver, Gold or Platinum). At the same time, you can invite your family and friends to join this program and you will gain referral points as well. Gaining points make you have a chance to do lucky spins in the “Spin to Win”.

you can go to for more detailed information as to how to gain the respective points while travelling.
https://insinc.sg/faq/

“Spin to Win” is simply a snake and ladder game. It can be played by clicking for every move you want to make or you can select the 5spins so that you won’t need to keep clicking the mouse to move your piece. You can even select the use all your points option so that you can work on other stuff and let the game do its job automatically.

The rewards in the “Spin to Win” can be in the form of points or monetary value. There are 50points, 100points, 500points, $1, $2, $5, $10, $20, $50.

I am lucky that I spinned and got the $50 after I signed up and it is still counting. You can spin as many times as you like as long as there are points in your account. Refer friends to get more points!

FYI I changed the payment mode to credit into my bank account after exploring the website. You have an option to top-up the monetary value you won in the “Spin to Win” or credit to your bank. Remember to do so before the payment is processed!

My referral code is as below:
https://insinc.sg/r/rUQ5SvZL/

Here are the pictures of Board 1 – 4:

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Happy spinning and money counting!

Have a blast week ahead ❤

