Tags

, , ,

Hi all

Its masking time again!

This time round I was given a box of But Becky (Pure & Whitening Job’s Tears) Masks (8pcs/box).

Functions:
Consists of pearl barley essence and it brightens dark spots and even out skin tone. Has double hooks to firm up the chin area and neck. Material is thick and after using for 15 minutes, there is still plenty of essence and I would usually spread it out on my face and neck then apply my usual skincare products.
The mask, which is still soaked with essence, I would use it to apply on my hands and legs to reduce wastage! ^^

This is a new brand under the umbrella of Secretive.

Click on But Becky Facebook Fan Page to check out! There are 4 different kinds of masks available in Singapore. Available in Watsons.

Kawaii packaging *-*

Ingredient List:

Close-up of me using But Becky (Pure & Whitening Job’s Tears) Mask!
P1201326_zpsf2df9ec6
Goodnight! =)

Hope you guys will try out this mask cos’ I feel its not bad!

I will continue to use the remaining 7pcs and hope to see results! =)

