Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

First time getting sponsered for a review! Getting excited here ^^

Received my masks from Secretive.sg!
Do like them in Facebook: SexyLook Singapore for upcoming promotions and beauty advices!

***This is a sponsered product from Sexylook Singapore***
$8.80 for 5pcs/box.
This is like a 2-in-1 mask. Good for face and neck with ear hooks.
Known to be reducing fine lines and wrinkles & brightening.
Main ingredients:
Gem + Tranexamic Acid Peptide-3, Platinum nanoparticles, Hyaluronic Acid, Malachite, Aloe Vera, West Indian Cherry Extract, Vitamin B3


Below picture is myself wearing the brightening sexy mask!
The mask is thick and fits to face shape with ease. The mask hooks ensures my face are sticking closely with the mask and I can literally feel the mask is doing its lifting function. Okay, I do experiencing some tingling sensation on my neck area while wearing the mask. I took off after 20minutes and apply on my arms, elbows, knees and foot because there’s still much essence left! Actually I did the same for all masks. It is becoming a habit.

After using the mask, I kind of feel my face has brightened and moisturised. Slap on my usual skincare routine as usual and the next day my face looks not so dull. Happy with one time usage and I will continue to use it and hope to see more obvious effects as my skin is on the dull side.
Sexylook masks can be found at Watsons stores around Singapore and www.secretive.sg

Like LoveMore for more masks under Secretive.sg =)

